Perfect Wave Vol. 1 was published on in 2011 and features Maria Chavez by Anna Gonick, Tony Martin On Light, Sound, and Assymetrical Experiences, WoO by Daniel Au and Marie Tae McDermott, and Galerie Europa with Marlene Stark, as well as images and sounds by Jessamyn Farkas, Harry Gassel, Internal Dismemberment, Overture Brown, R.ectangle and Hilary Zarabi-Aazam, photos by A Wicked Eyeful and Sara Rafsky and essays by Mathew Lippincott, Emilie Friedlander and Sabrina Jaszi, Moonrise Collection I meditational video by P. Corwin Lamm with music by Future Shuttle and "Paradise Unroofing" haiku by Thomas (Ted) Rees with illustrations by Camilla Padgitt-Coles, and cover art by Earl Kallemeyn. Edited by Camilla Padgitt-Coles and Will S. Cameron.