Perfect Wave Vol. 2 was published on in 2012 and features MV Carbon, Hiro Kone by Mike Wolf, Zeljko McMullen, Byron Westbrook by Anna Gonick, Rie Nakajima by Mika Hayashi Ebbesen, and TOKOMAK with Megan Snowe, as well as art by Trinie Dalton, Division Leap, Leo Famulari, David Goodman, Anna Gustavi, Grace Hollaender, Maura Murnane, James Powers, PMurphy, Joshua Seidner, Douglas Takeshi Wolfe, Catalina Jaramillo and Kalan Sherrard, poetry curated by Anna Young, Moonrise Collection II video by P. Corwin Lamm with music by Michael Beharie, "ALL THINGS OUT THERE ARE IN HERE: The Effects of Ericksonian Hypnosis On Art Making" essay by Eliza Swann and cover art by Will Crofoot. Edited by Camilla Padgitt-Coles and Will S. Cameron.